Skip to Content

Festival 2018

The embassies of Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, France, Egypt, Greece, Hungaria, Mexico, Morocco, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Switzerland, Tunisia, and the African Cultural Centre have come together to organize this year’s Francophonie Festival to celebrate the cultural diversity which spans the French-speaking countries of the world.